UNSER TEAM – IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Bernd Schäffer

Bernd Schäffer

Tel: 040 68 94 26-0
E-Mail: b.schaeffer@mielkeundsohn.de

Birgit Schäffer

Birgit Schäffer

Tel: 040 68 94 26-18
E-Mail: birgit.schaeffer@mielkeundsohn.de

Angélique El-Nemr

Angélique El-Nemr

Tel: 040 68 94 26-13
E-Mail: a.el-nemr@mielkeundsohn.de

Linda Schäffer

Linda Schäffer

Tel: 040 68 94 26-25
E-Mail: l.schaeffer@mielkeundsohn.de

Björn Schleth

Björn Schleth

Tel: 040 68 94 26-21
E-Mail: b.schleth@mielkeundsohn.de

Mario Tabor

Mario Tabor

Tel: 040 68 94 26-22
E-Mail: m.tabor@mielkeundsohn.de

Mario Trunz

Mario Trunz

Tel: 040 68 94 26-0
E-Mail: m.trunz@mielkeundsohn.de

Jasko Salesevic

Jasko Salesevic

Tel: 040 68 94 26-0
E-Mail: info@mielkeundsohn.de

Jörn Karstens

Jörn Karstens

Tel: 040 68 94 26-20
E-Mail: j.karstens@mielkeundsohn.de

Jeanine Barton

Jeanine Barton

Tel: 040 68 94 26-24
E-Mail: j.barton@mielkeundsohn.de

Ilona Keikutt

Ilona Keikutt

Tel: 040 68 94 26-17
E-Mail: i.keikutt@mielkeundsohn.de

Ute Reppenhagen

Ute Reppenhagen

Tel: 040 68 94 26-0
E-Mail: E-Mail: info@mielkeundsohn.de

Melissa Schäffer

Melissa Schäffer

Tel: 040 68 94 26-0
E-Mail: info@mielkeundsohn.de